Newport Isles POA Board Members

President Joseph Passarelli Joseph@NewportIslespoa.com
Vice President Patrick Cuoco, II Patrick@NewportIslespoa.com
Treasurer Walter Neuman Walter@NewportIslespoa.com
Secretary Judith Johansen Judith@NewportIslespoa.com

Director: 

Alex Peralta Alex@NewportIslespoa.com
       

Newport Village

Newport Village is an area of Town homes which is part of Newport Isles. 

Lester Solomon - Liaison: Lester@NewportIslespoa.com


 

Contact: webmaster@NewportIslespoa.com